jay hind

sharmishtha basu

16 comments

      1. I Love India too, from my heart! They keep on producing teacher of the World, an amazing land! I too, look for the bright side of the country.

        kc

      2. well, i am proud of the past, but past is past. :)
        if i think about only myself, well i can live a life without any grudge at all, absolute bliss, but i wish i could live for only myself (may be not!)

      3. There is always a greatness in everyone for us to admire, and I still need to learn from you on how to be truly calm in facing a storm in life, sincerely.

        My Indian friends keep asking me to come with them to India, I said I will, once my job is stable, then I have a calm heart to visit the amazing land =)!

        kc

      4. I am just collecting beautiful things others that have kindly left behind =). I really wish to come to India soon, for some of my friends have asked me many times, and now there is a strong reason for me to go to Kolkata, and visit a good friend that I have never met! Whenever I have made a plan, I will definitely let you know, but it will be in about a year time, I hope.

        Thank you for your very kind invitation! Do please let me know whenever you come to this part of the world, Singapore or Malaysia, I will definitely show you around some of the best places.

        Love,
        kc

      1. same feelings everywhere, dear!! how can anyone even accept (leave alone being proud of) the current Indian scenario, where every one is seeking to tear & sell the motherland & get their share.. poor freedom fighters & the father of the nation.. how can they ever forgive?? but, still, we have to carry on, realizing that the true India is beyond any of these mean sectarian concerns.. JAI HIND!!

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

