The Thursday Post 15.12.11

When your soul wakes up
Worries disappear
Weakness follows
Peace settles in

Without indulging I will simply state that I was going through a period for more than five years at that time, a period where I was introduced to ugliest sides of human beings and majority of people I thought I was related to.

Now when I look back I am amazed where that anger, hatred has vanished? It sometimes rears its head but all I need is a few days of steady deep from heart meditation (!).

As my mind never stops chattering I will rather say it’s an attempt to meditate not meditation.

In today’s rough, selfish world this detoxifying practice can work wonder for everyone.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

