The Thursday Post 22.12.11

It’s tough to be a saint
After knowing
The way they are treated
Thus I stayed human

I always keep a balance between reality and spiritualism. I don’t have any intention of becoming a martyr.

I know this society is not meant for spiritual beings but spiritualism is the only safe way of attaining real happiness in this society.

So I never try for deep meditation, even though my friend advised me to, but I preferred not to.

I just collect the peace, goodwill and love from the best reservoir of these and every other positive feeling- God.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

