The Thursday Post 29.12.11

To some it never comes
Some can walk easily
And on some souls
It unravels itself- salvation.

My friend on the other hand drifted away from meditation after his second daughter was born.

I don’t know whether it came easy to me or I chose my own terms but my heart took to it like duck to pond water.

It felt as if it has finally found a friend it has been looking for all these years, now there is no looking further.

No need for searching any further at all. I don’t know what worked the magic for me, the hostility and poison surrounding me, the faith in God that ran in my blood or blessing from heavens above. Heaven only knows!

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

