The Thursday post 19.1.12

If demons hound you
Throw you in dungeon
Don’t weep for sun
Light up your own heart
See how the light shines

For some strange reasons she used to invent all types of tactics to make me angry, or sad. She used to eavesdrop the conversations, sift through my letters, diary etc to seek the information she wanted.

Mostly she used to succeed because her ugliness was beyond normal measures.

The way I used to combat her ugliness was by staying away from her, fortunately the house was big and she was not allowed to enter my rooms.

So I gave her the pleasure of having all the things she could snatch away from me, in place of those I concentrated on things which she could not have.

We all can meet such venomous persons and we all have some things in our live which no one can take away from us, things which are sure to make us happy even in the worst possible places.

I derived such pleasures from music, books and movies. No matter how much someone tries to make me miserable these three things always relax and cheer me up.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

