a request

Waves dance in ocean of life
Hiding the secrets of deep
Some dive deep
Some watch from ship’s deck
Admiring its majestic beauty
Some try to look beyond horizon
Some fight its turbulent waves

===============================================================================

Dear friends and readers,

Have a serious favour to ask from you- I am thinking about “self publishing” my works. Do you think it’s a good idea or bad knowing that I am unemployed and my monetary resources are meager!

If yes, then the second one, select ten or more of my poems you will buy if they are compiled as a book and with/without my illustrations.

Please be ruthless and honest. If you don’t want to leave your name with your ruthless comment you can leave an anonymous comment.

This really is important to me.

Love and best wishes!
Sharmishtha

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

