Thursday thoughts 8.11.12

Who are the beasts?

Thoughts

The demand for their horns makes these gentle giants vulnerable. This year, the flood in Assam helped these monsters by category poachers to have their endless greed satiated a little I guess. One after the other rhino was butchered by these monsters as they were helplessly stranded in unsafe places.

When I think of the greed of poachers and the disgusting mindset of the buyers of their sale it makes me really sick.

I still remember when my sister gifted me a purse, someone told me that it was made of rabbit fur and I was about to return it to her when she assured me that she wont spend that huge an amount for gift, it was artificial.

The last thing I will want is a living thing killed for any other reason but eating. Poachers will never mend their ways it’s their buyers who should be trained to…

View original post 13 more words

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

