A QUESTION AND A MESSAGE

SINCE LONG I HAD A SUSPICION THAT A GHOUL IS CONTROLLING THIS BLOG OF MINE BY SOME HIDEOUS METHOD. TODAY I WAS WORKING IN THE PRIMARY BLOG WHEN I WAS ASKED TO ENTER THE PASSWORD TO ACCESS THIS BLOG.

THIS BLOG HAS BEEN ANNOYING ME FOR TOO LONG SO FROM NOW ON “THE THURSDAY POST CRITIQUES” AND NEW POSTS WILL BE SHIFTED TO MY NEW BLOG “ETHEREALPAINTS.WORDPRESS.COM” STARTING FROM THIS WEEK ON. THAT IS, THIS WEEK THEY WILL BE ON BOTH THE BLOGS, FROM NOW ON I WONT UPDATE THIS BLOG. I WONT DELETE IT BUT MAY HIDE IT AFTER A WHILE OR JUST KEEP IT SLEEPING.

TO THE WITCH- TRY TO WRITE YOURSELF INSTEAD OF STEALING OTHER PEOPLE’S WORK OR KILL YOURSELF, THATS THE ONLY WAY YOU WILL GET PEACE 🙂

ROT IN HELL!

ADIEU!

sign

10 thoughts on “A QUESTION AND A MESSAGE

  1. Oh my. I have also had some strange things happening. I doubt that someone is after my work, and it could be a glitch, but I have been logged off and had to reset my pw 3 times so far.

    • this blog has been malfunctioning since too long! the funny part is that the new blog I created is absolutely normal- its contents are being shown in wordpress site, that makes the thing even more suspicious! its goodbye for good.

  2. I’m sorry, but this post made me laugh! A ghost in the machine… I suppose it’s possible. Sometimes when I sit down at my desk, without physically touching anything, my screen comes on! Pretty spooky huh? I think my computer knows I’m here!

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

