the snake

yellow flowers 25613

its
cold reptile
eyes glare with
poison and spite at
its escaped prey and it
burns with fury and pure poison
prays that it will drop dead now!

There is a poisonous snake that loves to watch me in without being seen, and after watching me as much as it can, it spills its poison in its 1001 blogs, a handful of them resemble the names of my closest friends, to make me believe that my friends are mocking me or betraying me. Its stupid venom sometimes gets on my nerve but these days it just amuses me and makes me happy to think that it is burning in its own fire of hell. 🙂

Keep burning ye nameless, formless, genderless coward! Enjoy every second!

8 thoughts on “the snake

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

